Wordless Wednesday-1st Edition

About mommymetamorphosis

Redeemed. Lucky wife. Crunchy. Organic Mama of 2 boys, 2 step sons, one Little Flower and are newest Little Gem. In my previous life I was a yogi, runner, artist, dreamer, believer of all things purple! Now I'm a cloth diapering fanatic, early homeschooling mama, who tends to leave the house with spit-up somewhere on my person. I have been keeping a journal since I was a kid, but I never let anyone read it... so this should be interesting!
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday-1st Edition

  1. I *love* the last photo. Those chubby cheeks need squishing!!!!!

  2. Elle says:

    Oh my goodness!! Seriously cute. You need to put a disclaimer that says something like “your uterus will start hurting” or “beware: you will get major baby fever from these pics”. She is precious! Now I need to jump my husband when he gets home so I can have another baby. 🙂

  3. ROTFL! Thanks…I do adore her and she makes me wanna have 10…if money grew on trees and had her disposition!

  4. Mcai7td3 says:

    Awww that last picture!!! How cute is she!!! 🙂

  5. Lindsey says:

    The last photo – CHEEEEKKKKS!! I love it. She sure doesn’t miss any meals eh 😉

Leave a Reply

