Wordless Wednesday: My Birthday Edition

I love scrabble &  so do my boys we all played a game together before going to dinner. I woke up the next morning to this message left by my husband!

My sweetest gifts, my sons (minus my 2step-sons) and the little flower!

This was my first experience at a Hibachi grill for dinner the boys thought it was funny. The chef did all kinds of things to make them laugh.

Little Flower even enjoyed herself! Noshing on veggies and rice! It was a wonderful way to celebrate another year!

About mommymetamorphosis

Redeemed. Lucky wife. Crunchy. Organic Mama of 2 boys, 2 step sons, one Little Flower and are newest Little Gem. In my previous life I was a yogi, runner, artist, dreamer, believer of all things purple! Now I'm a cloth diapering fanatic, early homeschooling mama, who tends to leave the house with spit-up somewhere on my person. I have been keeping a journal since I was a kid, but I never let anyone read it... so this should be interesting!
This entry was posted in Life virtual journal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: My Birthday Edition

  1. Love the Scrabble wishes – such a cute idea. Happy Birthday!

  2. Elle says:

    Happy Birthday, sweetie! Mwah! 🙂

Leave a Reply

