Wordless Wednesday

20120404-093319.jpg

20120404-093332.jpg

20120404-093340.jpg

20120404-093354.jpg

20120404-093406.jpg

About mommymetamorphosis

Redeemed. Lucky wife. Crunchy. Organic Mama of 2 boys, 2 step sons, one Little Flower and are newest Little Gem. In my previous life I was a yogi, runner, artist, dreamer, believer of all things purple! Now I'm a cloth diapering fanatic, early homeschooling mama, who tends to leave the house with spit-up somewhere on my person. I have been keeping a journal since I was a kid, but I never let anyone read it... so this should be interesting!
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. ace1028 says:

    Oh – TOO cute. 🙂 I love the dress/top. I think my daughter had one similar. I miss those cute patterns now that she’s grown (too grown!). Happy WW!

  2. I love that little dress. My (much bigger) daughter is wearing a similar one and I was just wondering how I could make it.

  3. I love these pictures! Was there some good music playing or was she just having that fun all on her own?

    • I know… her little “cankles” as we playfully call them are very sweet! Sometimes I study them for way too long because I don’t want to forget how much I love them when they are gone.**sniff sniff**

  4. Galit Breen says:

    Oh ‘lil cutie pie! Absolutely adorable and i loveLoveLOVE that dress!

  5. hccm says:

    She is a piece of sunshine! I love her outfit. My girls have to be tied and wrangled before they let me put them in anything pink anymore. It’s a phase… I guess:)

    Hugs and Mocha,
    Stesha

  6. Abigail says:

    Cuteness overload! She’s so perfectly chunky!!!

Leave a Reply

